top of page

The Spectacular (Retarded) Update

Hello, internet. Your skinniest psychopath is here to talk and you're gonna shut up and listen.

VIDEOS

For videos, I've got quite a few things going on such as a boatload of those mini-documentaries about the history of stuff.

KILLED 2: THE TRUTH

A few months ago I made this god-awful thing.

I would delete it, but a part of me wants to make a sequel to it simply explaining who the killer was and why she or he did it.

I don't know, we'll just have to wait and see.

BOOK

I'm trying to come up with an idea to write a book. But it's been taking absolutely forever for me to think of what's going to happen in it.

To put your thoughts into perspective on this devilish process, I've been working on this book since the Patriots won Super Bowl 49/XLIX.

MUSIC

I'm completely running out of ideas for music. I feel like uploading a little collection of all 7 songs I've uploaded on the internet into one little album or whatever.

I don't have a clue, we'll just have to wait and see.

CONCLUSION

I've got stuff in the works.

When will they get released?

Will they get released?

DO YOU HAVE ANY FRIENDS YOU LIFE LESS SCUM???!!!

I'm afraid I don't have an answer to any of those questions as of now. Just shut up and wait.

~Braydog


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page